Winners 2021

CONGRATULATIONS to our 3 Winners of The Term 2 Cool Curriculum Draw

Jane Brownie, International Director at Westland High School, South Island.
Sarah Craig, Teacher and Office Administrator at Okoia School Whanganui.
Lynne Ward – Office Administrator at Porangahau School Central Hawkes Bay.

Many thanks to our Sponsors


Announcing the Winners of our Term 1 2021 NZ Competition Draw
Scroll now to see if you have WON 1 of our 3 Prize Boxes

    Congratulations to:

    Lynne Ward
    Office Administrator at Porangahau School Central Hawkes Bay
    You have WON PRIZE BOX 1

    Congratulations to:

    Christine Smith
    Acting Principal at Blaketown School West Coast

    You have WON PRIZE BOX 2

    Congratulations to:

    Rebecca Buchanan
    Classroom release teacher at Torbay School Auckland

    You have WON PRIZE BOX 3

    Many Thanks to all our sponsors.

    Competition closes Noon 31st March 2021. The individual winners of the 4 prize boxes will be announced on this page on the 12th April 2020. Each of the winners will be contacted individually by Tomorrow’s Schools Today. All entry forms must be fully completed for acceptance of entry. Judge’s decision is final.
    Privacy: On entering this competition you agree to receive newsletters from Tomorrow’s Schools Today Limited and perhaps promotional material from Self-Inking Stamps, The Salvage Company and Soccer Direct Limited.
    All of the above are New Zealand companies supplying products and services that schools and teachers both use. The books are supplied by the book publishers to TSTNZ for review and for the managers of TSTNZ to distribute as we see fit. You will not receive newsletters from any other sources other than the aforementioned companies due to you submitting an entry to this competition.