Current Competitions

Tomorrow’s Schools Today competition section holds a 4 to 5 prize draw every school term solely for staff in schools to enter plus promotes individual sponsors competitions as they occur.

CONGRATULATIONS to Kiri Storer Executive Officer at Glen Taylor School you have WON:

CONGRATULATIONS to Shane Baillie Principal at Ross School you have WON:

CONGRATULATIONS to Trudy Tarbotton Office Administrator you have WON:

CONGRATULATIONS to Jo Warahi Principal’s PA at Rodney College you have WON:

CONGRATULATIONS to Marama Matthews Office Administrator at Strath Taieri School you have WON:


Competition closes Midnight Thursday 30th March 2017. The individual winners of the 5 prize boxes will be announced on the 6th April newsletter 2017. Each of the winners will be contacted earlier and individually by Tomorrow’s Schools Today. All entry forms must be fully completed for acceptance of entry. Judge’s decision is final.
Privacy: On entering this competition you agree to receive newsletters from Tomorrow’s Schools Today Limited and perhaps promotional material from YHA Hostels – Hanmer Springs Forest Camp – Earth & Sky Tours or ES & NTT Partnership Limited) – Self Inking Stamps Limited and Soccer Direct Limited.
All of the above are New Zealand companies supplying products and services that schools and teachers both use. The wine is supplied by TSTNZ and books are supplied by the book publishers to TSTNZ for review and for the managers of TSTNZ to distribute as we see fit. You will not receive newsletters from any other sources other than the aforementioned companies due to you submitting an entry to this competition.