Request a media kit by emailing info@tstnz.com

Head Office contact for promoting your products to schools, web design, print design and your website maintenance enquiries:

Ann Polaschek
Customer Services & Production Manager.
Phone 03 366 0500

E: ann@tstnz.com

Or contact one of our team:
Verne Williams
Marketing Executive
P: 03 366 0500
E: verne@tstnz.com 
Bill Thew
Advertising Consultant
P: 0274 511 267
E: bill.thew@xtra.co.nz
General Enquiries Production Team

Mark Henderson
Editor
P: 09 360 5987
editor@tstnz.com

Ann Polaschek
Promotions & Advertising Production Manager
P: 03 366 0500
ann@tstnz.com

Graphics and Web Design:
Ute Wolf
graphics@mooted.co.nz

 

Mark Henderson – Director
09 360 5987
editor@tstnz.com

Anthony Richards – Director
03 366 0500
anthony@tstnz.com

Tomorrow’s Schools Today postal address:

TSTNZ.com
P O Box 7029
Christchurch 8240

Keeps them looking at YOU!

Send a message that will turn their heads

And make them want to Buy!

Fresh Ideas without the arm and a leg charges

We Help You to Identify your Customer’s Needs.

Our Team then comes up with a switched on solution and creates for your business:

Innovative re-branding and/or logo designs.

Flyers
Brochures,
Newspaper and Magazine Advertisements
+ Fresh layouts for your Website and E-zine Designs.
+ innovative re-branding and/or logo designs.

FOR HELP
Phone Ann 03 366 0500
or
Email info@tstnz.com
LookTwiceMarketing